PHA Chapters of the Philippine Regions

Get to know the different activities of different PHA Chapters across the Philippines.

North Luzon Chapter

Baguio-Benguet Chapter

Cagayan Valley Chapter

Central Luzon Chapter

Southern Tagalog Chapter

Bicol Chapter

Cebu Chapter

Eastern Visayas Chapter

Western Visayas - Panay Chapter

Western Visayas - Negros Occidental Chapter

Northwestern Mindanao Chapter

Davao-Southern Mindanao Chapter

Zamboanga Peninsula Chapter

No Internet Connection