The Council on Cardiac Pacing and Electrophysiology endeavors to provide continuing medical education for cardiologists and non-cardiologists on cardiac rhythm disorders, particularly on diagnosis, risk stratification and advances in management, the ultimate goal of which is to enhance the ability of non-electrophysiologists to care for and treat patients with cardiac rhythm disorders.

Chair 2014-2017: Erdie C. Fedriguilan, MD

Immediate Past Chair 2011-2014: Gladys Ruth S. David, MD

Past Chair:     Eden A. Gabriel, MD
Members:       William T. Chua, MD
2008-2011      Ma. Belen O. Carisma, MD
                       Anthony B. King, MD
                       Nannette R. Rey, MD
                       Gladys Ruth S. David, MD
                       Magdalena J. Lagamayo, MD
                       Jose Carlo K. Del Pilar, MD
                       Marilou P. Maglana, MD
                       Carlos De las Llagas, MD
                       Von Gonda, MD
                       Mary Joseph A. Mercader, MD
                         Arleen F. Cenizal, MD



World Heart Day

Camp BraveHeart

Healthy Lifestyle Campaign

Heart Fair

Contact Us

Call Us: +63 2 8470-5525, 8470-5528
              +63 2 8687-7797

Email Us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Suite 1108, 11th Flr. East Tower, PSE Centre, 8Exchange Road Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines

Follow Us