President:          Francisco G. Maleza Jr., MD

Vice President:   Christine Puey, MD

Secretary:         Shiela Mae A. Villar, MD

Treasurer:         Katherine Duyongco, MD

PRO:                 Nanette Arriola, MD

Anthony Gebusion, MD

Board Members: Roselyn Cataylo, MD

  Arthur Ascalon, MD

  Edwin Tomas, MD

  Alan Tenerife, MD

Immediate Past President: Luciene Villacin, MD


World Heart Day

Camp BraveHeart

Healthy Lifestyle Campaign

Heart Fair

Contact Us

Call Us: +63 2 470-5525, 470-5528
              +63 2 687-7797

Email Us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Suite 1108, 11th Flr. East Tower, PSE Centre, Exchange Road Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines

PHA Calendar of Events

Follow Us