PHA News

Select a news topic from the list below, then select a news article to read.

1952-1953: Mariano M. Alimurung, MD+

1953-1954: Jose M. Barcelona, MD+
1954-1955: Antonio M. Samia, MD+
1955-1956: Saturnino B. Ador-Dionisio, MD+
1956-1957: Salvador S. Busuego, MD+
1957-1958: Conrado S. Dayrit, MD+
1958-1959: Emmanuel T. Gatchalian, Sr., MD+
1959-1960: Isidro V. Pertierra, MD+
1960-1961: Jesus B. Nolasco, MD
1961-1962: Manuel T. Chua Chiaco, Sr., MD+
1962-1963: Fernando M. Martires, MD
1993-1964: Mario X. Guerrero, MD+
1964-1965: Helen P. Abundo, MD+
1965-1966: Santiago V. Guzman, MD+
1966-1967: Paulo C. Campos, MD+
1967-1968: Rogelio M. Samia, MD+
1968-1969: Francisco F. Tangco, MD+
1969-1970: Raymundo S. Katigbak, MD+
1970-1971: Ramon F. Abarquez, Jr., MD
1971-1972: Francisco G. Dizon, MD
1972-1973: Elias S. Imperial, MD+
1973-1974: Bienvenido Y. Abesamis, MD
1974-1975: Clemente C. Gatmaitan, Jr., MD
1975-1976: Avenilo P. Aventura, MD
1976-1977: Andres L. Reyes, Jr., MD+
1977-1978: Homobono B. Calleja, MD
1978-1979: Yolando Q. M. Sulit, MD+
1979-1980: Rodolfo C. Soto, MD
1980-1981: Gregorio B. Patacsil, Jr., MD+
1981-1982: Wilberto L. Lopez, MD
1982-1983: Adriano G. dela Paz, MD
1983-1984: Romeo A. Divinagracia, MD
1984-1985: Dante D. Morales, MD
1985-1986: Agripino D. Reloza, MD+
1986-1987: Ramiro M. de Guia, Jr. MD+
1987-1988: Camilo I. Porciuncula, MD, PhD
1988-1989: Esperanza I. Cabral, MD
1989-1990: Ernesto P. Namin, MD+
1990-1991: Adolfo B. Bellosillo, MD
1991-1992: Rody G. Sy, MD
1992-1993: Marcelito L. Durante, MD
1993-1994: Rafael R. Castillo, MD
1994-1995: Anastacio R. Aquino, MD
1995-1996: Asuncion A. Reloza, MD
1996-1997: Jose A. Yulde, MD
1997-1998: Romeo D. Saavedra, MD
1998-1999: Antonio S. Sibulo, Jr., MD
1999-2000: Raul D. Jara, MD
2000-2001: Noe A. Babilonia, MD
2001-2002: Edgardo E. Ortiz, MD
2002-2003: Annette P. Borromeo, MD
2003-2004: Romeo J. Santos, MD
2004-2005: Norbert Lingling D. Uy, MD
2005-2006: Mariano B. Lopez, MD
2006-2007: Cesar S. Recto II, MD
2007-2008: Efren R. Vicaldo, MD
2008-2009: Ma. Belen O. Carisma, MD
2009-2010: Maria Teresa B. Abola, MD
2010-2011: Eleanor A. Lopez, MD

2011-2012: Isabelo V. Ongtengco, MD

2012-2013: Saturnino P. Javier, MD

2013-2014: Eugenio B. Reyes, MD

The PHA Clinical Practice Guideline on the Management of Coronary Artery Disease is now available online! Log in to download the CAD CPG. 


World Heart Day

Camp BraveHeart

Healthy Lifestyle Campaign

Heart Fair

Contact Us

Call Us: +63 2 470-5525, 470-5528
              +63 2 687-7797

Email Us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Suite 1108, 11th Flr. East Tower, PSE Centre, Exchange Road Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines

Follow Us