President:          David Raymund Salvador, MD

Vice-President:  Rex Vener Palma, MD

Secretary:         Arnold Benjamin Mina, MD

Treasurer:         Enrique Del Fuerte, MD

Board of Directors

Cavite:              Jose Tirona, MD

Leanne Therese Zuniega, MD

Laguna:            Marian Manalo, MD

Rowena Librojo, MD

Amelita Brillantes, MD

Regente Lapak, MD

Quezon:            Edwin Pureza, MD

Batangas/Mindoro:           Andrew Gonzales, MD

              Marylis Javier, MD

              Gloria Silva Velando, MD

              Ingrid Redublo, MD

Muntinlupa/ Las Pinas/ Paranaque:        Dr. Emmanuel Jarcia

                                  Dr. Ma. Victoria Turla

Palawan:           Dr. Rowena Cruz


World Heart Day

Camp BraveHeart

Healthy Lifestyle Campaign

Heart Fair

Contact Us

Call Us: +63 2 470-5525, 470-5528
              +63 2 687-7797

Email Us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Suite 1108, 11th Flr. East Tower, PSE Centre, Exchange Road Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines

Follow Us