President:          Stella Marie P. Mabanag, MD

Vice President:   Max Geronimo T. Butardo, MD
Secretary:         Nathaniel Y. Cortez, MD
Treasurer:         Leah P. Sanglay, MD

Immediate Past President: Annie Urmaza Olarte,MD

District Officers:

Ilocos Sur and Ilocos Norte
Secretary:         Ellen Palomares, MD
Treasurer:         Leslie Asuncion, MD

Vice President:   Joseph Dimaano, MD
Secretary:         John Olivar, MD
Treasurer:         Gretchen Parayno, MD

Vice President:   Alina Hojilla, MD
Secretary:         Karla Posadas,  MD
Treasurer:         Justina Calibuso, MD


World Heart Day

Camp BraveHeart

Healthy Lifestyle Campaign

Heart Fair

Contact Us

Call Us: +63 2 470-5525, 470-5528
              +63 2 687-7797

Email Us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Suite 1108, 11th Flr. East Tower, PSE Centre, Exchange Road Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines

Follow Us